Entrer en contact

Contactez nous dès maintenant

Demandes générales

Customer Service Team Electrical Oil Services (EOS)

Tel: +4408456021003

Formulaire de contact

Sales and Technical

Andy Bartram

07966 437567 – abartram@h-c-s-group.com

Will Hardin

07966 437572 – whardin@h-c-s-group.com

Mike Evans (Base Oil Sales)

07775 703616 – mevans@h-c-s-group.com

Tony O’Regan (HSEQ)

07810 785562 – aoregan@h-c-s-group.com

Account Management

Martin Alcock

07880 435980 – malcock@h-c-s-group.com

Tom Lowcock

07795 513865 – tlowcock@h-c-s-group.com

Map & Directions

Directions

Electrical Oil Services
Bridges Road, Ellesmere Port
Cheshire, CH65 4EQ,
UK

Electrical Oil Services GmbH
Oehleckerring 6a
22419 Hamburg
Allemagne

 

Nos prestations de service

Grâce à notre vaste expérience du recyclage, du stockage et de la fourniture d’huile isolante (également sur place), nos clients ont l’assurance de bénéficier d’une qualité de service et de standards de qualité de haut niveau.

Nos produits

Vous trouverez chez nous de l’huile isolante neuve ou recyclée ainsi que tout un ensemble de produits complémentaires fiables.

Contact

Nos employés s’investissent pleinement dans leur travail et se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller de manière ouverte, professionnelle et en toute honnêteté.

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: FAQs. FAQs

Back