Get In Touch

Map & Directions

Directions

Office Address

Electrical Oil Services Ltd
Bridges Road
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH65 4EQ
UK

Company registration number 03749629

VAT no. GB718240351

Contact Us Today

General Enquiries

Please contact EOS Customer Services on 0845 602 1003, for general enquiries.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Nature of Enquiry
Mobile regenerationOff-site oil storageTransformer maintenanceUsed insulating oil collectionMobile processing unitsEOS productsConsultancy and TrainingGeneral enquiry

Sales and Technical

Andy Bartram

07966 437567 – abartram@h-c-s-group.com

Will Hardin

07966 437572 – whardin@h-c-s-group.com

Mike Evans (Base Oil Sales)

07775 703616 – mevans@h-c-s-group.com

Tony O’Regan (HSEQ)

07810 785562 – aoregan@h-c-s-group.com

Account Management

Martin Alcock

07880 435980 – malcock@h-c-s-group.com

Tom Lowcock

07795 513865 – tlowcock@h-c-s-group.com

Card Payments

Electrical Oil Services can take payment by credit or debit card, we do not store card details nor do we share customer details with any 3rd parties.

For items paid by card, delivery will be within 5 working days, if you are not happy with your purchase then please return the item to the address opposite within 30 days of receipt and you will receive a full refund.

d

Nos prestations de service

Grâce à notre vaste expérience du recyclage, du stockage et de la fourniture d’huile isolante (également sur place), nos clients ont l’assurance de bénéficier d’une qualité de service et de standards de qualité de haut niveau.

b

Nos produits

Vous trouverez chez nous de l’huile isolante neuve ou recyclée ainsi que tout un ensemble de produits complémentaires fiables.

Contact

Nos employés s’investissent pleinement dans leur travail et se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller de manière ouverte, professionnelle et en toute honnêteté.