Get In Touch

Contact Us Today

General Enquiries

Customer Service Team Electrical Oil Services (EOS)

Email: EOS@h-c-s-group.com
Tel: +44 0845 602 1003

Contact form

Sales and Technical

Andy Bartram

07966 437567 – abartram@h-c-s-group.com

Will Hardin

07966 437572 – whardin@h-c-s-group.com

Mike Evans (Base Oil Sales)

07775 703616 – mevans@h-c-s-group.com

Tony O’Regan (HSEQ)

07810 785562 – aoregan@h-c-s-group.com

Account Management

Martin Alcock

07880 435980 – malcock@h-c-s-group.com

Tom Lowcock

07795 513865 – tlowcock@h-c-s-group.com

Card Payments

Electrical Oil Services (EOS) can take payment by credit or debit card, we do not store card details nor do we share customer details with any 3rd parties.

For items paid by card, delivery will be within 5 working days, if you are not happy with your purchase then please return the item to the address opposite within 30 days of receipt and you will receive a full refund.

Map & Directions

Directions

Adresse

Electrical Oil Services
Bridges Road, Ellesmere Port
Cheshire, CH65 4EQ, UK

Our Services

It’s our extensive experience in the (in-situ) treatment, storage and supply of insulating oil that gives our customers peace of mind when it comes to the quality and standard of our services.

Our Products

Not only do we supply unused and regenerated insulating oil, but we also provide a range of robust complimentary products.

Get In Touch

Our people are passionate about what they do, giving honest, pure, expert advice on a subject they know inside and our.

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: FAQs. FAQs

Back